Posted by: Julie | July 13, 2008

Treasury Love

Today I got lucky and snagged my first ever treasury spot on Etsy. I had a lot of fun putting this one together and now I totally get how people can get addicted to doing these. I also noticed that “hasullivan” included me in a treasury as well! I’ve included screenshots of both treasuries. The first is the one I made, and the second is the one I’m lucky enough to be featured in.

Edited to add: Wow, today is my lucky day. I also managed to snag an open spot in Treasury West!

Responses

  1. Great treasuries! I was happy to include you in my treasury. I looked for talented artists who are just beginning like me. Good luck with your etsy shop and thank you for providing a link to mine.
    Heather

  2. congratulations!


Leave a Reply

Categories

