Posted by: Julie | December 13, 2008

Art Fire

picture-11I’ve decided to try selling my products on a new online marketplace. It’s called Art Fire. It’s still in beta testing, but I’ve been impressed with it so far. It’s a lot more user friendly (as a seller) than Etsy is. Plus, they provide statistics for shop owners, whereas Etsy does not. So, since Art Fire is WAY LESS expensive than Etsy to sell on, I thought I have nothing to lose. So, check it out!

My Art Fire shop is here.

 

Edited to add:   I’ve had my first sale! Wow. After only a day and a half of opening up my Art Fire shop I’ve had a sale. This is an encouraging beginning. :)

Leave a Reply

Categories

