Posted by: Julie | April 6, 2009

My March PikaPackage!

img_66392

My March Pika Package, from Pikaland, has arrived!  This time I received the following:

  • we all live peacefully at the edge of the water  – reproduction from gretchenmist (Melbourne, Australia)  –  Amy (from Pikaland) was kind enough to ask this round which artist I would like to have in my package, so I said I would love any print from Belinda Kemp of gretchenmist.  I’m really pleased with the one Amy picked out for me!
  • Where I am – postcard from Lertsis (Bangkok, Thailand)
  • White Penguins – set of four gocco printed note cards from paperkate (Brisbane, Australia)
  • Boo To You – reproduction from Stephanie Fizer (West Virginia, USA)
Leave a Reply

Categories

