Posted by: Julie | November 14, 2009

My Basement is Almost Finished!

IMG_6668IMG_6670IMG_6673

It’s been almost five months since I’ve bought my new house.  I’ve slowly been working on redoing my basement.  I am turning it into my studio/den.  I still need to get another bookcase to go on the right side of my tv.  Plus, a couple of comfy armchairs.  The old ugly wooden cabinet has been painted white and now holds my art supplies. Also, the old ugly wet bar has been ripped out and the new smaller sink shall be finished off within the week. My basement is almost ready and I’m so happy with how well it’s turning out.

Leave a Reply

Categories

